{ "as_of": "2026-10-22", "scope": "Public operator documentation only; not an independent billing test. Not stated means absent from the pages reviewed, not proof that no policy exists. A listing does not endorse a relay.", "entries": [ { "gateway": "OpenRouter", "billing_model": "prepaid", "minimum_topup": "Not stated on reviewed FAQ", "topup_fee": "Credit-purchase fee applies; amount not extractable from reviewed FAQ", "credit_expiry": "May expire after one year; contractual right, not a guaranteed grace period", "refunds": "Unused credit: request within 24 hours; platform fees and crypto payments non-refundable", "sources": [ "https://openrouter.ai/docs/faq" ], "checked_on": "2026-10-22" }, { "gateway": "Vercel AI Gateway", "billing_model": "prepaid", "minimum_topup": "Not stated on reviewed pricing page", "topup_fee": "0% token markup", "credit_expiry": "Purchased-credit expiry not stated on reviewed page; free monthly credit is separate", "refunds": "Not stated on reviewed pricing page", "sources": [ "https://vercel.com/docs/ai-gateway/pricing" ], "checked_on": "2026-10-22" }, { "gateway": "RouterPlex", "billing_model": "prepaid", "minimum_topup": "Card $5; crypto $15", "topup_fee": "0% top-up fee (operator-stated)", "credit_expiry": "PAYG credit never expires; optional plans impose separate spend windows", "refunds": "Not stated on reviewed billing/pricing pages", "sources": [ "https://routerplex.com/pricing.md", "https://docs.routerplex.com/billing" ], "checked_on": "2026-10-22" }, { "gateway": "onomeo", "billing_model": "prepaid", "minimum_topup": "$5", "topup_fee": "No separate top-up fee stated; payment amount becomes balance", "credit_expiry": "Balance never expires; enhanced free-call quota lasts 35 days after payment", "refunds": "Payments are not refunded", "sources": [ "https://onomeo.com/pricing", "https://onomeo.com/integrations#docs" ], "checked_on": "2026-10-22" }, { "gateway": "Standard Compute", "billing_model": "subscription", "minimum_topup": "N/A: plans from $19/month", "topup_fee": "N/A: subscription, not a credit purchase", "credit_expiry": "Monthly compute budget; requests stop at budget until renewal/upgrade; rollover not stated on reviewed page", "refunds": "7-day fair refund: cancel and pay for usage", "sources": [ "https://standardcompute.com/pricing" ], "checked_on": "2026-10-22" }, { "gateway": "INFRO", "billing_model": "byok", "minimum_topup": "N/A: providers bill the customer directly", "topup_fee": "0% markup on model spend; software subscription separate", "credit_expiry": "N/A at gateway; each provider sets its own credit terms", "refunds": "Provider credit refunds follow provider terms; software refunds not reviewed", "sources": [ "https://infro.io/llms.txt" ], "checked_on": "2026-10-22" } ] }